“Catch those Wasps” Contest !!! 🐝🐝

The Wasper
2 min readFeb 23, 2021

--

WASP Token Wanswap Wanchain

Shit! Today 2000 wasps escaped from my wallet and went to another, damn it.

Don’t worry, I have them located but they have been playing with www.wanswap.finance and it can be a challenge to locate them all.

Some have been hidden in Hive and others have been swapped in wanSUSHI, wanBTC, wanETH …

How crazy !! They are everywhere !! In pools, in farming, some simply flutter around with the naked eye.

Can you help me find them? I don’t like this wallet at all, it’s dark, cold … We have to get them out of here !! I just need them to fly off to a nicer place, to a real Wasper’s wallet.

I have thought that the entire community should participate so I will share the privatekey of this wallet with all of you, what do you think?
You just have to know something … there is no WAN (no gas to operate) !!! It wasn’t going to be that easy, right?

More details soon.

I contribute 2000 wasps and there are already many members of the community who want to participate.
If you want to make a donation for the contest contact me through this email: thewasperwasp@gmail.com

This is the wallet:

0x72357acea1b1deda868fac5143d2702dd692c664

Ten Things You Need to Know About the WASP Token

About WanSwap

Wanswap is a decentralized exchange with automated market making (AMM) modeled after Uniswap & Sushiswap. WanSwap is built on the Wanchain blockchain and takes advantage of its cross-chain features to enable multi-chain asset trading with trustless native chain withdrawal.

Github| Twitter | Medium

--

--